Good bad girl 

Hello, nice to meet ya, 

I’ve been walking these streets and I think I have seen ya

And damn, you got me singing, Hell yeah! 

Now girl, I know you’re trying to show me that halo on your head. 

But you should know am interested when you let that devil come out and play instead 

As you move around dancing on the floor

Know that am sitting here watching you show that glow. 

And I know there’s more to see so girl step on close

Let me look at you, mmmh! Turn around. Stop. That’s a good pose.

Baby close the door, how about that private show. 

You know that I like it when you dance up close. 

Cause you do it so beautifully. 

But girl know that you are perfect for me

Not cause you’re pretty , obviously. 

But by how you process mentally. 

That’s when that halo takes over

And to my heart resistance is futile 

So I just want to say, you are my good bad girl

Leave a Reply

